Shaanig.me
is one of the oldest and popular download websites in the world...
16-04-2019, 02:29

Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat - Mastering the Elements of Good Cooking [] [FCO]

 Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat - Mastering the Elements of Good Cooking [] [FCO]


Language: English | Format: epub | Size: 116.39 MB |



Description:
A visionary new master class in cooking that distills decades of professional experience into just four simple elements, from the woman declared "America's next great cooking teacher" by Alice Waters.
In the tradition of The Joy of Cooking and How to Cook Everything comes Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat, an ambitious new approach to cooking by a major new culinary voice. Chef and writer Samin Nosrat has taught everyone from professional chefs to middle school kids to author Michael Pollan to cook using her revolutionary, yet simple, philosophy. Master the use of just four elements-Salt, which enhances flavor; Fat, which delivers flavor and generates texture; Acid, which balances flavor; and Heat, which ultimately determines the texture of food-and anything you cook will be delicious. By explaining the hows and whys of good cooking, Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat will teach and inspire a new generation of cooks how to confidently make better decisions in the...

скачать dle 12.0

Tags: Salt Fat Acid Heat Mastering

Dear Visitor, You went to the site as an unregistered user.
We recommend you To register Or enter the site under your name.