Shaanig.me
is one of the oldest and popular download websites in the world...
11-09-2021, 21:54

The Village Green Bookshop by Rachael Lucas


The Village Green Bookshop by Rachael Lucas

The Village Green Bookshop by Rachael Lucas | 347.4 KB
English | 231 Pages

Title: The Village Green Bookshop: A Feel-Good Escape for All Book Lovers from the Bestselling Author of The Telephone Box Library
Author: Rachael Lucas
Year: 2021




Description:
The Village Green Bookshop is a sweet small town romance story of finding a second chance at happiness, set in Little Maudley, a cute English village full of characters you'll love. Escape to the countryside and enjoy this cosy sweet comfort read.

Hannah's determined to start afresh.
As mum to a soccer-obsessed teenager and a wife to a workaholic husband she's spent the last fifteen years putting her own needs at the bottom of the heap. When the chance comes to take over the Post Office in Little Maudley, a charming Cotswold village, Hannah grabs it with both hands. And then she meets the handsome coach of Ben's soccer team...

Jake is trying to rebuild his life. A world-class soccer player, when his leg was shattered in an accident his career came to a sudden halt. Now he's hiding away in a beautiful Victorian mansion, focusing his energies on rebuilding the house back to its former glory. He's not sure how he finds himself coaching the local soccer team, but the mother of his new star player certainly makes the job more interesting.

Small town life comes with its own set of challenges... Hannah's idea of introducing a bookshop to the Post Office causes a stir with the close-knit community. At least her son Ben seems to have found his place, and spending time with Jake makes Hannah wonder. Could a rich, handsome star really be interested in someone like her?

Set in the same village as The Telephone Box Library and featuring some of the same much-loved characters, this is a sweet, heartwarming novel, perfect for fans of Carolyn Brown or Debbie Macomber.

DOWNLOAD:

https://rapidgator.net/file/34dd6f42e0e4810ef25cdae64435253d/The_Village_Green_Bookshop_by_Rachael_Lucas.
https://uploadgig.com/file/download/4b5E7e38181c5e08/The_Village_Green_Bookshop_by_Rachael_Lucas.
скачать dle 12.0
UploadGIG.com Rapidgator.net

Tags: Village Green Bookshop by Rachael

Dear Visitor, You went to the site as an unregistered user.
We recommend you To register Or enter the site under your name.